Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Rudy Gonzales y Sus Reno Bops

Rudy Tee Gonzales Y Sus Reno Bops - Vuela Paloma (CD)

Rudy Tee Gonzales Y Sus Reno Bops - Vuela Paloma (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rudy Tee Gonzales Y Sus Reno Bops - Vuela Paloma (CD)

  1. Vuela Paloma
  2. El Gallo Tuerto
  3. Dime
  4. Madame Tu Cariño
  5. Tu No Te Quieres Mover
  6. Sufres Porque Quieres
  7. Adios Dolores
  8. Bad Days And Drinking
  9. Te Necesito
  10. Que Bonita
  11. Amor Sincero
  12. All I Could Do Was Cry
  13. Un Ratito
  14. Darlin'
  15. Nomas Con Oir Tu Voz
  16. Mi Ultima Parranda
  17. Mandame Tu Cariño
  18. El Tejano Enamorado
  19. A Donde Fue A Dar Tu Amor
  20. Un ratito
  21. Together Again
  22. La Palma
  23. Un Mojado Sin Licencia

Label: Vok Records
UPC: 680215300029
Release Date: 2001
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More