Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruben Ramos

Ruben Ramos - Canciones Del Corazon (CD)

Ruben Ramos - Canciones Del Corazon (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Esa Cancion
  2. Oiga Compradre
  3. Volver Volver
  4. Que Te Ha Dado Esa Mujer
  5. Los Laureles
  6. Triste Peregrino
  7. Adios Para Siempre Adios
  8. Mi Derrota
  9. Cuatro Copas
  10. Derramando Lagrimas
  11. La Noche Y Yo
  12. Con Una Copa De Vino
  13. Paloma Negra
  14. Renunciacion- BONUS TRACK - Recorded in 1973

 © 2013

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.