Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruben Naranjo Y Los Gamblers - Exitos (CD)

1. Bien Mio
2. Preso Sin Delito
3. Mas Que Pierda La Vida
4. Mis Ojos Querendones
5. Felicidades
6. El Liro
7. La Barca De Oro
8. Brindo Por Ti
9. Dos Amores
10. Que Tristeza Me Acompaña
11. Por Esa Calle
12. Prieta Linda
13. El Preso
14. Angel De Mis Anhelos
15. Sabor De Engaño

Label: Roysales Records
UPC: 750934003423
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Conjunto

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.