Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rolling Stone: Life & Death Of Brian Jones (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl)

Rolling Stone: Life & Death Of Brian Jones (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl)

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rolling Stone: Life & Death Of Brian Jones (Original Soundtrack)

Limited edition, red vinyl version of the soundtrack to the new Danny Garcia ("Stiv," "Looking For Johnny," "Rise and Fall of The Clash") documentary "Rolling Stone: Life and Death of Brian Jones." Features Brian Jones-related tracks from Dick Taylor & The Red Squirls, Alabama 3, The Primadonna Reeds, The Proper Ornaments, John Roome and more.


1 The Proper Ornaments - 1969
2 Greg 'Stackhouse' Prevost - Ain't Nothing Here to Change My Mind
3 Dick Taylor & the Red Squirls - Edith Groove
4 Ray 'Sonic' Hanson's Whores of Babylon - Dusted
5 Deadbeat Poets - Riding the Dog
6 J.M. Baule - the Path of the Meeting
7 Dick Taylor & the Red Squirls - 14A Chestnut St
8 Steve Hooker - Tighten It Rough
9 John Perry - Brian
10 Alabama 3 - (I'll Never Be) Satisfied
11 The Bermondsey Joyriders - Brian Jones (The Real True Leader of the Rolling Stones)
12 The Primadonna Reeds - Glitter Girl
13 John Roome - Muddy Waters


UPC: 760137326519
RELEASE DATE: 6/12/2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.