Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roger Velasquez

Roger Velasquez - Una Noche (CD)

Roger Velasquez - Una Noche (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. El Gallo De Palenque featuring Little Joe Hernandez
  2. Una Noche
  3. Te Voy A Olvidar featuring Destiny Navaira
  4. Corrido De Momo Guerrero featuring Jesse Borrego
  5. Mas Que Tu Amigo
  6. Groovin
  7. Tango Azul
  8. Hooked On A Feeling
  9. Esclavo De Tus Amores
  10. Ultimo Amor

Label: V Discos
UPC: 823043478274
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.