Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roger Velasquez

Roger Velasquez - Quiero Besarte (CD)

Roger Velasquez - Quiero Besarte (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Quiero Besarte
  2. La Vida Corta
  3. Esta Noche Estoy Feliz
  4. Ya No Llores Corazon
  5. Si No Estuvieras Tu
  6. Lagrimas
  7. Por Esa Calle Vive
  8. Cumbia Loca
  9. Algo No Esta Bien
  10. How Sweet It Is
  11. How Sweet It Is (Extended Version)

© 2007

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.