Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roger Velasquez

Roger Velasquez & the Latin Legendz - Buena Vibra (CD)

Roger Velasquez & the Latin Legendz - Buena Vibra (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roger Velasquez - Buena Vibra (CD)

  1. Una Noche
  2. Dame Amor
  3. Siempre Voy Amarte
  4. Prisionero De Tu Amor
  5. Alfo No Esta Bien (Cumbia)
  6. Mentira
  7. Pajarito Colorado
  8. Bailarina
  9. Tu Vanidad
  10. 10. Tango Azul
  11. One More Night

Label: V Discos
UPC: 845121047615
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.