Roberta Flack - Blue Lights in the Basement

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Used Item! - Grading goes as follows: Media/Sleeve


Side A:

1. Why Don't You Move In With Me 2. The Closer I Get To You Vocals 3. Fine, Fine Day 4. This Time I'll Be Sweeter 5. 25th Of Last December 

Side B:

1. After You 2. I'd Like To Be Baby To You 3. Soul Deep 4. Love Is The Healing 5. Where I'll Find You

 © 1977 Atlantic Records