Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rick Vasquez

Rick Vasquez - Recordando Mis Raices (CD)

Rick Vasquez - Recordando Mis Raices (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rick Vasquez - Recordando Mis Raices (CD)

  1. Ingratos Ojos Mios
  2. Carta De Amor
  3. Rosa Maria
  4. Mil Botellas
  5. Mejor Me Alejo De Ti
  6. Todos Dicen
  7. Declarate Inocente
  8. Triste Paloma
  9. Maria Christina
  10. Que Culpa Tengo
  11. Mis Raices Medley: Ingratos Ojos Mios, Besos De Amor, Ojitos Negros

Label: TMR Records
UPC: 802008517029
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Conjunto

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.