Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Rick Fuentes & Brown Express

Rick Fuentes & The Brown Express - Amigos En Cristo (CD)

Rick Fuentes & The Brown Express - Amigos En Cristo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rick Fuentes & The Brown Express - Amigos En Cristo (CD)

Lionel Guerra Jr. presents....

  1. El Tren Del Amor (feat. Rick Fuentes)
  2. Perdoname Señor (feat. Rick Fuentes)
  3. Yo Quiero Perdonar (feat. Tony Barragan)
  4. Ven A Mi (feat. Andrea Esther)
  5. Mi Nombre Es Jesus (feat. Rick Fuentes)
  6. Jesus Nos Dice A Todos (feat. Ruben Ramos)
  7. Tengo Ganas De llorar (feat. Rick Fuentes)
  8. Dame Fuerza Mi Señor (feat. Rick Fuentes)
  9. Yo Te Amo Mi Señor Jesus (feat. Shelly Lares)
  10. Jesus Es Puro Amor (feat. Alex Rjo)
  11. Eterna Vida Amor Y Paz (Rick Fuentes)
  12. Aida Barbosa (feat. Rick Fuentes)

© 2022 Southern Heights Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More