Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire - Not That Fancy (Vinyl)

Reba McEntire - Not That Fancy (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reba McEntire - Not That Fancy (Vinyl)

Reba McEntire is releasing her companion album to her upcoming book, "Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots, " on October 6, 2023. All songs are stripped down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits and were produced by Grammy-winning producer, Dave Cobb. Not That Fancy will also include 3 new classic stripped down/acoustic songs that have never been released and the brand-new song, "Seven Minutes in Heaven

- Disc 1 -
1 The Fear of Being Alone
2 Consider Me Gone
3 Somebody Should Leave
4 How Blue

- Disc 2 -
1 If You See Him, If You See Her (With Brooks & Dunn)
2 Till You Love Me
3 Seven Minutes in Heaven
4 The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia

- Disc 3 -
1 Does He Love You (With Dolly Parton)
2 One Promise Too Late
3 The Last One to Know
- Disc 4 -
1 New Fool at An Old Game
2 I'm a Survivor
3 Fancy

LABEL: Rockin' R Records
UPC: 602455630636
GENRE: Country
RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More