Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ram Herrera

Ram Herrera - Solo Hits | 20 Exitos (CD)

Ram Herrera - Solo Hits | 20 Exitos (CD)

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ram Herrera - Solo Hits | 20 Exitos (CD)

  1. Amor Querido
  2. Dame Tu Querer
  3. Rosas Para Una Rosa
  4. En El Ropero
  5. Las Riendas Del Amor
  6. Los Ojos De Isabel
  7. Mi Corazon Lloro
  8. Quiero Saber
  9. San Antonio
  10. Me Muero
  11. Entre Cantina y Cantina
  12. Corazon Sin Nido
  13. Un Boquet De Rosas
  14. La Mujer
  15. Tus Celos
  16. No Puedo Vivir Sin Ti
  17. Tu Me Haces Daño
  18. Ven

Label: Capital Latin Records
UPC: 602557177046
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2016

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.