Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ramones - Pleasant Surprise (RSD '23 Vinyl)

Ramones - Pleasant Surprise (RSD '23 Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ramones - Pleasant Surprise  (RSD '23 Vinyl)
(RSD Exclusive)

Original mixes by album producer Graham Gouldman and 3 additional songs from the sessions not included on the original album. Featuring alternative artwork found in the Warner Library.

Track List

Side 1
1. We Want The Airwaves
2. All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front
3. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
4. Don’t Go
5. You Sound Like You’re Sick
6. It’s Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
7. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind

Side 2
1. She’s A Sensation
2. 7-11
3. You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me
4. Sleeping Troubles
5. This Business Is Killing Me
6. Sitting In My Room
7. Touring


Label: Sire / London/Rhino
UPC: 603497834679
Genre: Rock
Release Date:4/22/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.