Skip to product information
1 of 1


Quemado - El Regreso (CD)

Quemado - El Regreso (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quemado - El Regreso (CD)

  1. Gema
  2. Cuando Calienta El Sol
  3. Fui Soñador
  4. Te Fuiste
  5. Contigo A La Distancia
  6. Total Diferente
  7. Muñeca De Papel
  8. Conciencia
  9. Jamas Me Cansare De Ti
  10. Viajera

Label: Q Zone Records
UPC: 635750001504
Genre: Tejano
Released: 2013

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.