Skip to product information
1 of 1


Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (Vinyl)

Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (Vinyl)

Reissue of Queen's third studio album, Sheer Heart Attack, sourced from the original master tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Originally released in 1974, it features their first U.S. hit single, "Killer Queen," which peaked at #12 on the Billboard Hot 100. Half-Speed LP. 180g.

 Track List

Side A:

  1. Brighton Rock
  2. Killer Queen
  3. Tenement Funster
  4. Flick of the Wrist
  5. Lily of the Valley
  6. Now I'm Here

Side B:

  1. In the Lap of the Gods
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Dear Friends
  4. Misfire
  5. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  6. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)
  7. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited

UPC: 050087511111
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/2/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.