Skip to product information
1 of 1

Public Enemy

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Public Enemy - Yo Bum Rush the Show [Explicit Content] (Viny)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Vinyl LP repressing. YO! BUM RUSH THE SHOW was the debut album from Public Enemy, originally released in April 1987 on Def Jam Recordings. The album debuted the sample-heavy sound by production team the Bomb Squad and was very much a Rick Rubin-directed production. Each track is comprised of kicking heavy guitars toward the front, honing the loops, rhythms, and samples into a roar with as much in common with Rock as Rap.

Track List

1 You're Gonna Get Yours
2 Sophisticated Bitch
3 Miuzi Weighs a Ton
4 Timebomb
5 Too Much Posse
6 Rightstarter (Message to a Black Man)
7 Public Enemy No.1
8 M.P.E
9 Yo! Bum Rush the Show
10 Raise the Roof
11 Megablast
12 Terminator X Speaks with His Hands

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602537845255
Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
Release Date: 6/24/2014

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.