Skip to product information
1 of 1

Public Enemy

Public Enemy - Fear of a Black Planet (Vinyl)

Public Enemy - Fear of a Black Planet (Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Public Enemy - Fear of a Black Planet (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET was produced by the Bomb Squad and features the hit singles, 'Fight the Power,' 'Welcome to the Terrordome' and Flavor Flav's '911 Is a Joke.' FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET, which celebrates it's 25th anniversary in 2015, finished #300 on Rolling Stone's list of the '500 Greatest Albums of All Time' and was added to the Library of Congress' National Recording Registry in 2005. The album is certified platinum by the RIAA for more than one million shipped, peaking at #10 on the Billboard 200.

Track Listing: 1 Contract on the World Love Jam (Instrumental) 2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out 3 911 Is a Joke 4 Incident at 66.6 FM [Instrumental] 5 Welcome to the Terrordome 6 Meet the G That Killed Me 7 Pollywanacraka 8 Anti-Nigger Machine 9 Burn Hollywood Burn (Featuring Ice Cube) 10 Power to the People 11 Who Stole the Soul? 12 Fear of a Black Planet 13 Revolutionary Generation 14 Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya, Man! 15 Reggie Jax 16 Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental) 17 B Side Wins Again 18 War at 33 1/3 19 Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned (Instrumental) 20 Fight the Power

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602537998647
Genre: Hip Hop / Rap
Release Date: 11/4/2014

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.