Skip to product information
1 of 2

Post Malone

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Yellow Vinyl)

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $45.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Post Malone -  Twelve Carat Toothache (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Yellow)

Post Malone's fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream."

Side 1 1 Reputation 2 Cooped Up 3 Lemon Tree
Side 2 - 1 Wrapped Around Your Finger 2 I Like You (A Happier Song) 3 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) 4 Insane
Side 3 - 1 Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol 2 Wasting Angels 3 Euthanasia
Side 4 - 1 When I'm Alone 2 Waiting for a Miracle 3 One Right Now 4 New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020
Label: Republic Records
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 602448015914
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 2/10/23
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.