Skip to product information
1 of 1

Placido Salazar

Placido Salazar - Charangueando (CD)

Placido Salazar - Charangueando (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Placido Salazar - Charangueando (CD)

  1. Charangueando
  2. El Rosario De Mi Madre
  3. Que Bien Te Ves
  4. AL Fin De Cuentas
  5. Alejandra Vals
  6. No Vengas A Rogarme
  7. La Mujer Que Deje
  8. Cuando Escuches Este Vals
  9. Cruz De Olvido
  10. Ya Sin Fe
  11. A Mama Y Papa
  12. Julia Vals 

Label: PSC Records
UPC: 680215711320
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2018

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!