Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pio Treviño Y Magic

Pio Treviño - El Prersente Y El Pasado (CD)

Pio Treviño - El Prersente Y El Pasado (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pio Treviño - El Prersente Y El Pasado (CD)

1. Burbujas De Amor
2. Amigo
3. Cadenas De Fuego
4. El Magazine
5. Naci Para Ti
6. No Vas A Regresar
7. Quiéreme
8. Perdona La Molestia
9. Te Quiero Mucho
10. Somebody Loves You
11. Mucho Miedo
12. Ven

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937907626
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.