Skip to product information
1 of 2


Pink - Funhouse (Yellow Vinyl)

Pink - Funhouse (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink - Can't Take Me Home (Vinyl)
(Colored Vinyl, Yellow, Download Insert)

Funhouse is the fifth studio album by singer and songwriter Pink, released by LaFace Records worldwide on October 24, 2008. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 180, 000 copies in it's first week and reached #1 on the charts in seven countries including Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands and the United Kingdom. Funhouse has sold 7 million copies worldwide. Singles from the album include "Sober", "Please Don't Leave Me", "Funhouse", "I Don't Believe You", "Glitter in the Air", and the U.S. #1 single "So What". Funhouse earned Pink three Grammy Award nominations and five MTV Video Music Award nominations.

Tracks Credits:

- Side 1 -
1 So What (Main Version) 3:35
2 Sober (Main Version) 4:11
3 I Don't Believe You (Main Version) 4:35

- Side 2 -
1 One Foot Wrong (Main Version) 3:23
2 Please Don't Leave Me (Main Version) 3:51
3 Bad Influence (Main Version) 3:35

- Side 3 -
1 Funhouse (Main Version) 3:25
2 Crystal Ball (Main Version) 3:26
3 Mean (Main Version) 4:17

- Side 4 -
1 It's All Your Fault (Main Version) 3:52
2 Ave Mary a (Main Version) 3:14
3 Glitter in the Air 3:47

UPC: 889854979416
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist
RELEASE DATE: 5/4/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.