Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Remastered - UK (Vinyl)

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Remastered - UK (Vinyl)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd The Wall - Remastered - UK (Vinyl)

(180 Gram Vinyl)

PINK FLOYD The Wall (2016 UK/EU limited edition 26-track remastered 2-LP of their legendary double album, first released in November 1979. Pressed on 2 x 180-gram heavyweight vinyl records, including the classic three-part opus AnotherBrick in The Wall, as well as the beloved Comfortably Numb. Complete with card lyric inners housed inside the iconic gatefold 'brick wall' picture sleeve with its original graffiti-style title sticker, large hype sticker & factory sealed. Essential)


A1. In The Flesh?
A2. The Thin Ice
A3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6. Mother
B1. Goodbye Blue Sky
B2. Empty Spaces
B3. Young Lust
B4. One Of My Turns
B5. Don't Leave Me Now
B6. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7. Goodbye Cruel World

C1. Hey You
C2. Is There Anybody Out There?
C3. Nobody Home
C4. Vera
C5. Bring The Boys Back Home
C6. Comfortably Numb
D1. The Show Must Go On
D2. In The Flesh
D3. Run Like Hell
D4. Waiting For The Worms
D5. Stop
D6. The Trial
D7: Outside the Wall

Artist: Pink Floyd
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/26/2016
Label: Legacy
UPC: 888751842816
Number of Discs: 2
Genre: Rock
Theme: Grammy Winning Artist
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.