Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Vinyl)

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Vinyl)

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality. Housed in gatefold jacket including with a 28-page booklet. Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Signs of Life (Remix 2019)
2 Learning to Fly (Remix 2019)
3 The Dogs of War (Remix 2019)
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 One Slip (Remix 2019)
2 On the Turning Away (Remix 2019)
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Yet Another Movie (Remix 2019)
2 Round and Around (Remix 2019)
3 A New Machine Part 1 (Remix 2019)
4 Terminal Frost (Remix 2019)
5 A New Machine Part 2 (Remix 2019)
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 Sorrow (Remix 2019)

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398448718
RELEASE DATE: 10/29/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.