Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pink - Beautiful Trauma (Vinyl)

Pink - Beautiful Trauma (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink - Beautiful Trauma (Explicit Content)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 150 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Download Insert)

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the seventh studio album by Pop vocalist Pink. Includes the single "What About Us". Pink arrived on the music scene with her debut solo album, Can't Take Me Home (2000). Recognized for her strong signature vocals and acrobatic performances, Pink has sold over 47 million albums worldwide, including over 16 million albums in the United States. Her career accolades include three Grammy Awards, a Brit Award, a Daytime Emmy Award and seven MTV Video Music Awards (including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award). In 2009, Billboard named Pink the Pop Songs Artist of the Decade. Pink was also the second most-played female solo artist in the United Kingdom during the 2000s, behind Madonna. VH1ranked her number 10 on their list of the 100 Greatest Women in Music, while Billboard awarded her the Woman of the Year award in 2013.

Tracks Credits:
- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Beautiful Trauma 4:10
2 Revenge 3:47
3 Whatever You Want 4:03
- LP 1 | Side B -
1 What About Us 4:31
2 But We Lost It 3:27
3 Barbies 3:44
4 Where We Go 4:27
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 For Now 3:36
2 Secrets 3:21
3 Better Life 3:20
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 I Am Here 4:06
2 Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken 3:21
3 You Get My Love 5:11

UPC: 889854746919
GENRE: Soul / R&B
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist
RELEASE DATE: 10/13/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.