Del Bravo Record Shop

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Peter Frampton Band - All Blues (Vinyl)

1 I Just Want to Make Love to You (Featuring Kim Wilson)

2 She Caught the Katy

3 Georgia on My Mind

4 Can't Judge a Book By the Cover

5 Me and My Guitar

6 All Blues (Featuring Larry Carlton)

7 The Thrill Is Gone (Featuring Sonny Landreth)

8 Going Down Slow (Featuring Steve Morse)

9 I'm a King Bee

10 Same Old Blues

© 2019 UME