Skip to product information
1 of 3

Peso Pluma

Peso Pluma - Génesis (CD) * Pre Order

Peso Pluma - Génesis (CD) * Pre Order

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Peso Pluma - Génesis  (CD)

Génesis is the thirdstudio album by Mexican singer Peso Pluma, released through Double P Records on 22 June 2023. It contains collaborations with Eladio Carrión, Natanael Cano, Junior H, Tito Double P, Jasiel Nuñez, Los Dareyes de la Sierra, Edgardo Nuñez, Luis R Conriquez, and Gabito Ballesteros.[6] Three consecutive singles from the standard version of the album were released, "Rosa Pastel" (with Núñez), "77" (with Carrión), and "Bye". Its deluxe edition, which was released on 29 June 2023, adds two previously released singles,—"PRC" with Cano and "Las Morras" with Blessd—as well as the additional track "Tulum" with Grupo Frontera. "Lady Gaga" was released as a single on 20 July 2023.


  1. Rosa Pastel
  2. Luna
  3. 77
  4. Rubicon
  5. Carnal
  6. Las Morras
  7. Gavilan II
  8. VVS
  9. Su Casa
  10. Lady Gaga
  11. Zapata
  12. PRC
  13. La People
  14. Nueva Vida
  15. Tulum
  16. Lagunas
  17. Bye

 Listen Now

Label: Double P Records
Genre: Regional  Mexican
Release Date: 2023
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.