Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Paul Anka

Paul Anka - Amigos (CD)

Paul Anka - Amigos (CD)

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Paul Anka - Amigos (CD)

1 Diana - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Ricky Martin
2 Yo Te Amo - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Anthea Anka Y Barry Gibb
3 Tu Eres Mi Destino (You Are My Destiny) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Lucero
4 El Hombre En El Espejo (Face In The Mirror) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Mijares
5  Mejor Decir Adios (It's Hard To Say Goodbye) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Celine Dion
6 Pon Tu Cabeza En Mi Hombro (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Myriam Hernandez
7 Mi Pueblo (My Hometown) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Juan Gabriel
8 Dejame Conocerte (Let Me Get To Know You) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Jose Jose
9 Yo No Duermo Sin Tu Amor (I Don't Like To Sleep Alone) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Alejandro Lerner
10 Ella Es Una Dama (She's A Lady) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Jose Luis Rodriguez* Y Tom Jones
11  A Mi Manera (My Way) - Paul Anka A Dúo Con Julio Iglesias– A Mi Manera (My Way)

Label: Sony Music
Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop, Latin
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More