Skip to product information
1 of 2


Paramore - This is Why (Vinyl)

Paramore - This is Why (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Paramore - This is Why

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. This Is Why is the sixth studio album by Paramore. It is the band's first album in nearly six years, following After Laughter (2017), as well as their first album to feature the same line-up as it's predecessor. Includes the single This Is Why.

- Side 1 -
1 This Is Why
2 The News
3 Running Out of Time
4 C'est Comme Ça
5 Big Man, Little Dignity
- Side 2 -
1 You First
2 Figure 8
3 Liar
4 Crave
5 Thick Skull

Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678635526
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2/10/23
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.