Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Vinyl)

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Vinyl)


Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020’s top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone – “Patient Number 9”, “Degradation Rules”, and “One Of Those Days” – feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late 80’s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

Side A- 1 Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready) 2 Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck) 3 Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

Side B - 1 No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi) 2 One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton) 3 A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)

Side C - 1 Mr Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 2 Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 3 Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)

Side D - 1 Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi) 2 Dead and Gone 3 God Only Knows 4 Darkside Blues

Label: Epic
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 194399328118
Genre: Rock
RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.