Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (Vinyl)

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (Vinyl)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (Vinyl)

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon it's release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song "I Don't Want to Change the World." The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.

- Disc 1 -
1 Mr. Tinkertrain
2 I Don't Want to Change the World
3 Mama, I'm Coming Home
- Disc 2 -
1 Desire
2 No More Tears
- Disc 3 -
1 Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
2 Hellraiser
3 Time After Time
- Disc 4 -
1 Zombie Stomp
2 A.V.H
3 Road to Nowhere

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398772714
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist, Guitar Heroes
RELEASE DATE: 9/17/2021LABEL: Sony Legacy

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More