Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Vinyl)

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus tracks. Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon it's release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Not Going Away
2 I Don't Wanna Stop
3 Black Rain
4 Lay Your World on Me
- LP 1 | Side B -
1 The Almighty Dollar
2 11 Silver
3 Civilize the Universe
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Here for You
2 Countdown's Begun
3 Trap Door
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track
2 I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track
3 Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track

Label: Sony Legacy
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 194399392911
Genre: Rock
RELEASE DATE: 5/20/2022

© 2022 Sony Legacy

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.