Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oscar G.

Oscar G. - Te Quiero (CD)

Oscar G. - Te Quiero (CD)

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oscar G. - Te Quiero (CD)

  1. Asi Nomas
  2. Te Quiero
  3. Es Inutil
  4. Insensible
  5. No Dejare
  6. Ella
  7. No He Podido Olvidar
  8. Amor Ingrato
  9. Quiero Contigo
  10. Lolis

LABEL: Manny Music
UPC: 735381304521
GENRE: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.