Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oscar G.

Oscar G. - Back N Better (CD)

Oscar G. - Back N Better (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oscar G. - Back N Better (CD)

  1. Eternamente
  2. Dame, Dame
  3. Estuve Hablando Con Mi Corazon
  4. Jamas Te Dejare
  5. Diseñame
  6. Dile Que Sigues Conmigo
  7. Mil Recuerdos
  8. Aunque Vivas Con El
  9. Porque Te Vas
  10. No Te Apartes De Mi
  11. Cuatro Milpas
  12. Tu Diras Mi Nombre

• Featuring Tejano's Finest: Little Joe, David Marez, Adalberto Gallegos

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.