Skip to product information
1 of 2


Odesza - The Last Goodbye (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)

Odesza - The Last Goodbye (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Odesza - The Last Goodbye (Vinyl)
(Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, 140 Gram Vinyl, Clear Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

ODESZA return after four years with their new album "The Last Goodbye" available on crystal clear LP, indie exclusive version crystal clear LP with limited edition print, standard CD, deluxe CD with a patch and stickers, and transparent green cassette. Symphonic, vast, and emotionally stirring, 'The Last Goodbye' is set to be the GRAMMY-nominated duo's most ambitious album to date. A project rife with brightness and emotion, nostalgic yet rooted in the present, it serves as a sweeping sonic experience that speaks to themes of connection, reminiscence and the impact we impart on one another. It's a vivid celebration of the people and moments that have left fingerprints on our existence, echoing throughout the record.


"The Last Goodbye" features collaborations with Låpsley, Ólafur Arnalds, Julianna Barwick, The Knocks, Bettye LaVette, Izzy Bizu, MARO, and Charlie Houston. With over 5 billion total streams, ODESZA have masterfully reemerged to remind the world what has made the duo of Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight cornerstones of the modern electronic landscape. Their last album 'A Moment Apart' was not only a commercial success (going gold and debuting at no. 3 on the Billboard 200), but it also earned critical acclaim including two GRAMMY nominations and praise from the likes of NPR, Rolling Stone, Billboard, Complex, Consequence and more. The duo has cultivated a diehard fanbase of massive proportions: known for their groundbreaking, awe-inspiring and immersive live performance, that reached 2.85m+ fans over the course of their 'A Moment Apart' tour. They also have had headline performances at the likes of Coachella, Lollapalooza, Bumbershoot & more, as well as performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live! and Conan, and launched their own music festival SUNDARA in Riviera Maya, Mexico in 2019.

Track List

 1. This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick) 2. Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston) 3. Love Letter (feat. The Knocks) 4. Behind The Sun 5. Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu) 6. North Garden 7. Better Now (feat. MARO) 8. The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette) 9. All My Life 10. Equal (feat. Låpsley) 11. Healing Grid 12. I Can’t Sleep 13. Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)


Label: Ninja Tune
UPC:  5054429156287
Genre: Electronic
Release Date:  7/22/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.