Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock


Odesza - Moment Apart (Vinyl)

Odesza - Moment Apart (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Odesza - Moment Apart (Vinyl)

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.

Track List


1 Intro 2 A Moment Apart 3 Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild) 4 Boy 5 Line of Sight (Feat. Wynne and Mansionair) 6 Late Night 7 Across the Room (Feat. Leon Bridges) 8 Meridian 9 Everything at Your Feet (Feat. the Chamanas) 10 Just a Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor) 11 Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin) 12 Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings 13 La Ciudad 14 Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan) 15 Show Me 16 Corners of the Earth (Feat. Ry X)

Label: Counter Records
UPC:  5054429119152
Genre: Electronic
Release Date:  9/8/2017
Number of Discs: 2

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More