Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock


NSYNC - No Strings Attached (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

NSYNC - No Strings Attached (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NSYNC - No Strings Attached (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)
(Picture Disc Vinyl LP, 140 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

Limited 20th anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing. No Strings Attached is the second studio album by boy band NSYNC, originally released in March, 2000. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, the band chose to incorporate pop and R&B styles. Prior to the release of the album, NSYNC separated from their management Trans Continental and their label RCA Records; it's title is a play on the idea of independence from corporate control. Contributions to the album's production came from a wide range of producers, including group members Justin Timberlake and JC Chasez and collaborators Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami, Teddy Riley, Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, Babyface, and Guy Roche.

- Side 1 -
1 Bye Bye Bye
2 It's Gonna Be Me
3 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
4 Featuring - Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes
5 Just Got Paid
6 It Makes Me Ill
7 This I Promise You
- Side 2 -
1 No Strings Attached
2 Digital Get Down
3 Bringin' Da Noise
4 That's When I'll Stop Loving You
5 I'll Be Good for You
6 I Thought She Knew

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194397532012
GENRE: Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 7/17/2020

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More