Skip to product information
1 of 2

Out of stock


Noplalli - Pasos y Ritmos (Vinyl)

Noplalli - Pasos y Ritmos (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Noplalli - Pasos y Ritmos (Vinyl)

NOPALLI’s Pasos y Ritmos is their first full-length album of original music partially funded by the City of San Antonio 2022 Individual Artist Grant. A Latin Rock band with deep roots in the San Antonio music scene, NOPALLI’s members are vocalist Alvaro “Iztli” Ramirez, drummer John Fernandez, violinist Robert “Sabor” Sabo, and the recipient of the City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture 2022 Individual Artist Grant, bassist Carlos Sanchez De La Garza.

Pasos y Ritmos was recorded at Studio E and is pressed on nopal-green 180-gram vinyl with original artwork by Galileo Gonzalez. 

Track List

1. Pasos y Ritmos 2. Flower Dress 3. Don Mamon 4. Pretty in Blue 5. Homenaje 6. Hombre de Mil Sombreros 7. La Ciguapa 8. Alla y Aqui 9. Cuida La Tierra 10. See You Again  11. Manos Arriba 

Alvaro Ramirez: Vocals & Lyrics
Carlos Sanchez De La Garza : Bass & Lyrics
John Fernandez: Drums,Percussion & Rhythm Guitars
Robert Sabo: Violin,Vocals & Rhythm Guitars
Produced by: John Fernandez & Brant Sankey
Executive Producer: Carlos Sanchez De La Garza

Release Date: 1/15/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More