Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nine Inch Heels

Nine Inch Nails - Broken (Vinyl)

Nine Inch Nails - Broken (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nine Inch Nails - Broken (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, With Bonus 7")

Remastered edition of the 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and Co. Featuring the original tracklisting and artwork. As a young musician in Cleveland, Ohio, Trent Reznor took a job at a local recording studio and employed unused studio time to develop his own material. The nascent album was later recorded with his favorite producers including Flood/Mark Ellis (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey), John Fryer (Cocteau Twins, This Mortal Coil), Adrian Sherwood (Ministry, Cabaret Voltaire) and Keith LeBlanc (Tack head). The result was Pretty Hate Machine. All songs were written, arranged, programmed and performed by Reznor.

Track List

LP 1 - 1 Pinion 2 Wish 3 Last 4 Help Me I'm in Hell 5 Happiness in Slavery 6 Gave Up -

7in - 1 Suck 2 Physical

Label: Nothing
Genre: Industrial/ Gothic
Theme:  Harder Music
Release Date: 11/17/2017
UPC: 602527749921

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.