Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nightlife featuring Ruben Ramos - The Final Chapter (CD)

Nightlife featuring Ruben Ramos - The Final Chapter (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Alma Rendida
  2. El Ladron
  3. Botella Envenenada
  4. Estando Yo Contigo 
  5. El Pintor
  6. El Regañado
  7. Tan Chula
  8. Hay Amigo
  9. Terrible Duda Me Mata
  10. La Rajita De Canela
  11. Canta Canta
  12. Capricho Maldito
  13. Dime Si Tu Me Quieres
  14. Tormento
  15. "El Guti" Medley
  16. La Cuna
  17. Bonus Track: Muchachita Color Canela
  18. Bonus Track: Just Because
  19. Bonus Track: Un Cielo
  20. Bonus Track: Paloma Sin Nido

© 2021 Eskandalo Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.