Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio (Vinyl)

Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio (Vinyl)

Regular price $56.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $56.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio  (Vinyl)

Nicki Minaj - "Queen Radio: Volume 1" - One of the most impactful artists of the 21st century, Nick Minaj is one of only two women with 100+ singles on the Hot 100 chart, the most followed rapper on Instagram, and over 55 billion global streams of her music. Queen Radio: Volume 1 features Nicki Minaj's biggest hits to date, all on one album, including her latest Billboard Hot 100 #1 "Super Freaky Girl." [3 LP]


Side 1
1 Super Freaky Girl
2 Roman's Revenge
3 Did It On'em
4 Beez in the Trap
5 Chun-LI

Side 2
1 Do We Have a Problem?
2 We Go Up
3 High School
4 Moment 4 Life
5 Truffle Butter
Side 3
1 Itty Bitty Piggy
2 Barbie Dreams
3 Anaconda
4 Super Bass
5 Starships
Side 4
1 Pound the Alarm
2 Your Love
3 Right Thru Me
4 Bed
5 Favorite
Side 5
1 Save Me
2 Fly
3 Seeing Green
4 Hard White
Side 6
1 Bussin
2 Lookin Ass
3 Catch Me
4 Girls Fall Like Dominoes

LABEL: Republic
UPC: 602455623898
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 7/7/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More