Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj - Queen [Import] (Vinyl)

Nicki Minaj - Queen [Import] (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio  (Vinyl)

Queen is the fourth studio album from Nicki Minaj released on Cash Money/Republic Records. The platinum-certified album includes the previously released tracks "Chun-Li" and "Rich Sex," plus the new singles "Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)," "Barbie Dreams" and "Good Form (feat. Lil Wayne)."


Side 1
1 Ganja Burn
2 Majesty
3 Barbie Dreams
4 Rich Sex
Side 2
1 Hard White
2 Bed
3 Thought I Knew You
4 Run & Hide
5 Chun Swae
Side 3
1 Chun-LI
3 Good Form
4 Nip Tuck
5 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
Side 4
1 Come See About Me
2 Sir
3 Miami
4 Coco Chanel
5 Inspirations Outro

LABEL: Island UK
UPC: 602567817529
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 11/16/2018

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!