Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (Vinyl)

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) (Explicit Content)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Pink, Anniversary Edition)

Limited double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. The most successful female rapper of all time, Nicki Minaj, celebrates the 10th anniversary of her landmark album, Pink Friday with this pink vinyl reissue housed in a jacket features a matte coating with a gloss finish.


- LP 1 | Side A -
1 I'm the Best
2 Roman's Revenge feat. Eminem
3 Did It On'em
4 Right Thru Me

- LP 1 | Side B -

1 Fly feat. Rihanna
2 Save Me
3 Moment 4 Life feat. Drake

- LP 2 | Side A -

1 Check It Out feat. Will. I. Am
2 Blazin feat. Kanye West
3 Here I Am

- LP 2 | Side B -

1 Dear Old Nicki
2 Your Love
3 Last Chance feat. Natasha Bedingfield

LABEL: Republic
UPC: 602435798752
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.