Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Young

Neil Young & Crazy Horse- Dume * Indie Exclusive 2 LP + Litho (Vinyl)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse- Dume * Indie Exclusive 2 LP + Litho (Vinyl)

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Young - Dume (Vinyl)
Indie Exclusive, cover art

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Includes litho of the front cover. Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD #8 CD in Neil Young's Archives Volume II. This is the debut release on vinyl.

Track List
*Indicates that this version was on Zuma. All other songs are non-album tracks/outtakes.


1. Ride My Llama
2. Cortez The Killer*
3. Don’t Cry No Tears*
4. Born To Run
5. Barstool Blues*
6. Danger Bird*
7. Stupid Girl*
8. Kansas


1. Powderfinger
2. Hawaii
3. Drive Back*
4. Lookin’ For A Love*
5. Pardon My Heart*
6. Too Far Gone
7. Pocahontas
8. No One Seems To Know

Release Date: 2/19/2021
Label: Warner Records
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 93624885788
Genre: Rock
View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!