Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil' Nas

Lil' Nas - Illmatic (Vinyl)

Lil' Nas - Illmatic (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil' Nas - Illmatic (Vinyl)

 1. The Genesis (Explicit Album Version)
 2. N.Y. State of Mind (Explicit Album Version)
 3. Life's a Bitch (Explicit Album Version)
 4. The World Is Yours (Explicit Album Version)
 5. Halftime (Explicit Album Version)
 6. Memory Lane (Sittin' in Da Park) (Explicit Album Version)
 7. One Love (Explicit Album Version)
 8. One Time 4 Your Mind (Explicit Album Version)
 9. Represent (Explicit Album Version)
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell (Explicit Album Version)

  • Label: Columbia Europe
  • UPC: 5099747595912
  • Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: 4/15/1994
  • Import: Germany

© 1994 Columbia Europe

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.