Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade(Vinyl)

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade(Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Chemical Romance - Black Parade (Vinyl) (Explicit Content)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

The Black Parade, My Chemical Romance's follow-up to its 2004 platinum major-label debut Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, "is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic," says Gerard Way. "It's the most pure, intense thing we've ever been involved in." Producer by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), the album is a celebration of love and death and darkness. Join The Black Parade.

Tracks Credits
- Side A -
1 The End
2 Dead!
3 This Is How I Disappear
4 The Sharpest Lives
5 Welcome to the Black Parade
6 I Don't Love You
7 House of Wolves
8 Cancer
- Side B -
1 Mama
2 Sleep
3 Teenagers
4 Disenchanted
5 Famous Last Words
6 Blood (Hidden Track)

LABEL: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624933595
RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2015

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.