Skip to product information
1 of 1

Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters - The Best Of... (Vinyl)

Muddy Waters - The Best Of... (Vinyl)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Muddy Waters - Best Of... (Vinyl)
(180 Gram Vinyl, Bonus Tracks, Remastered, Virgin Vinyl, Spain - Import)

180 gram. High Definition Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing For Super Fidelity. Direct Metal Mastering. The transition from country to urban blues that began in the 1920s was driven by the successive waves of economic crisis and booms and the associated move of African Americans from rural to urban areas.

1 I Just Want to Make Love to You [Aka Just Make Love to Me] (Willie Dixon) 2:56
2 Long Distance Call (Muddy Waters) 2:43
3 Louisiana Blues (Muddy Waters) 2:56
4 Honey Bee (Muddy Waters) 3:25
5 Rollin' Stone (Muddy Waters) 3:10
6 I'm Ready (Willie Dixon) 3:06
7 Evans Shuffle (Muddy Waters) 2:14*
8 Too Young to Know (Muddy Waters) 3:15*
9 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon) 2:53
10 She Moves Me (Muddy Waters) 3:00
11 I Want You to Love Me [Aka Mad Love] (Willie Dixon) 3:06
12 Standing Around Crying (Muddy Waters) 3:25
13 Still a Fool (Muddy Waters) 3:21
14 I Can't Be Satisfied (Muddy Waters) 2:44
15 She's So Pretty (Muddy Waters) 2:16*
16 I Feel Like Going Home (Muddy Waters) 3:11*

Label: Wax Time
UPC: 8436559464093
Genre: Blues
Theme: Guitar Heroes
Release Date: 4/20/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.