Skip to product information
1 of 1


Moya - On The Move (CD)

Moya - On The Move (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Sabes Bien
  2. Borracho Perdido
  3. Vuelve A Mi
  4. Simon Blanco
  5. Buena Suerte
  6. El Caiman
  7. Behind Closed Doors
  8. Cariño
  9. El Parquesito
  10. Dejame Vivir

© 2011 Tejas Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.