Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Mos Def

Mos Def - Black on Both Sides (Vinyl)

Mos Def - Black on Both Sides (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mos Def - Black on Both Sides (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.

Track List

1 Fear Not Of Man
2 Hip Hop
3 Love
4 Ms. Fat Booty
5 Speed Law
6 Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
7 Got
8 UMI Says
9 New World Water
10 Rock N Roll
11 Know That (featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal))
12 Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
13 Habitat
14 Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest))
15 Mathematics
16 May-December

Label: Rawkus/Umgd
UPC: 602547140289
Genre: Hip hop/Rap
Release Date3/17/2015

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More