Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Monico Cortez

Monico Cortez - MC2 Live (CD)

Monico Cortez - MC2 Live (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Monico Cortez MC2 Live (CD)

  1. Introduction: Tejano Loco, Corazon Malo, Amores Solitarios, Te Quiero Mucho
  2. Andan Diciendo, Buena Suerte Corazon
  3. Vuela La Paloma
  4. Recognition To Mama Bea, Jessy Serrata Tribute: Mis Dos Babies, Vestido Blanco
  5. Descalazo A Laredo, Se Lo Dejo A Dios
  6. Quiero Quiero (feat. Jesse Perales from La Mafia)
  7. Regresa A Mi (feat. Jesse Perales from La Mafia)
  8. Before The Next Teardrop Falls, Mi Pequeñito
  9. Copa Tras Copa, Paloma Piquito De Oro, Llorar Y Padecer (feat. Chente Barrera)
  10. Puño De Tierra, Folsom Prison, That's Alright Mama

© 2021 Cortez Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More