Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Various Artists

Minions - The Rise of Gru (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Minions - The Rise of Gru (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Regular price $50.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Minions - The Rise of Gru (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. The original soundtrack to Minions: The Rise of Gru promises another exciting installment in the Minions franchise. Produced by Jack Antonoff and filled to the brim with a star-studded list of artists, you can expect a very funky listening experience.


- Side 1 -
1 Turn Up the Sunshine
2 Shining Star
3 Funkytown
4 Hollywood Swinging
5 Desafinado
- Side 2 -
1 Bang Bang
2 Fly Like An Eagle
3 Goodbye to Love
4 Instant Karma!
5 You're No Good
- Side 3 -
1 Vehicle
2 Dance to the Music
3 Black Magic Woman
4 Cool
5 Born to Be Alive
- Side 4 -
1 Cecilia
2 Bang Bang
3 Kung Fu Suite
4 Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite

Label: Verve
UPC: 602435717906
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 7/1/2022

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More